8ee4d94cba · Install Wayfinder desktop entry · Updated 2026-10-18 15:16:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?